ViVa! Vienna
 
Vendor List

Interested in becoming a food vendor? Click Here


The table below lists the vendors signed up for the coming ViVa! Vienna! You can also select and view vendors from prior years.

Please Click Here to Become a Vendor.


Select Year:

Vendor NameCityStateWebsiteAssigned Booth(s)
AAPCOChesterfieldVA 86
 
Amazing Dresses/Bamboo pillowsvirginia beachVA 136
134A
 
Antioch Christian ChurchViennaVA 61
63
 
Betsy Birk - Tastefully SimpleChesterfieldVa www.tastefullysimple.com/web/bbirk 104
 
Big Planet ComicsViennaVA http://www.bigplanetcomics.com 128
 
Bubbles ProductionsBowieMaryland bubblesproductions.net 404
 
Capital RemodelingHanoverMD www.capitalremodeling.com 416
 
Children's Science CenterViennaVA 405
 
Coo & Cool FashionsRestonVA http://www.hope-romance.com/ 65
 
Creative Side BowsWinchesterVA www.creativesidebows.com 52
 
Creativity Unlimitedchantilly VA 502
 
d & b enterprisesmurrayvillega  
Damsel In DefenseFrederickMaryland mydamselpro.net/kathyk 414
 
Danielle PigueDeLandFL www.facebook.com/funnyfarmbootik 79
 
Dorjebajra Tibet ShopSILVER SPRINGMD www.mytibetshop.com 72
 
EarthwearAlexandriaVa 55
 
FACETSWoodbridgeVA 142
 
Fairfax County/Hunter Mill DistrictRestonva 77
 
FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC CENTER OF OAKTONOAKTONVA HEALTHYBACKDOC.COM 119
 
Family Preservation and Strengthening ServicesviennaVA www.familypassfairfax.org 85
 
Giggle in PinkRichmondVa www.giggleinpink.com 152
 
Henna Gallery by ShwetaChesapeake beachMaryland www.hennagallery.net 503
 
Homefix Custom RemodelingSpotsylvaniaVA 66
129
 
India Imports, LLCWarrentonVA 62
 
Jacqueline Handley DesignsAnnapolisMD www.jacquelinehandley.com 309
 
Jiwei xuLeesburg Va 94
 
Kris Krafts Stained GlassGainesvilleVA 144
 
Live & Love BraceletsViennaVA www.liveandlovebracelets.com 59
 
Lorien Wood SchoolViennaVA www.lorienwood.org 58
 
LuLaRoe TaraCFrederickMD www.lularoe.com 99
 
Mark Keam for DelegateViennaVA www.DelegateKeam.org 53
 
Mary Kay CosmeticsViennaVA 87
 
Mary Kay CosmeticsSterlingva marykay.com/laura 311
 
Mayuree women accessories. fredericksburgVA www.createdbymk.etsy.com 70
 
McLean Family DentistryMcLean Virginia Www.mcleanfamilydentistry.com 84
 
Mona EventsMcLeanVA www.monaevents.com 67
 
Money & King Funeral HomeViennaVA www.moneyandking.com 158
 
Mosquito ShieldArlingtonVA 64
 
Natures GarlandBel AirMD Facebook  
NoctilunaViennaVA 56
 
NuHome ExteriorsFairfaxVa www.nuhomeonline.com  
Oakton United Methodist ChurchOaktonVA 71
 
Oakton-Vienna Veterinary HospitalViennaVA www.ovvhpets.com 60
 
paint me! paint me!sterlingva none 73
 
Peaceable HennaOaktonVA 100
 
Perigee Tribal and Wildlife ArtRestonVA 54
 
PSA Custom CreationsGoldveinVA 96
 
Renewal by Andersen FaifaxVA www.RenewalByAndersen.com 80
 
Saint Athanasius Lutheran ChurchViennaVa saint-athanasius.org 148
 
Slates OrnateShillingtonPa n/a 93
 
stans custom cornhole boardscovingtonva 151
153
 
Thai Wellness CenterViennaVA www.thaiwellnesscenterva.com 302
 
The Bee HiveFront RoyalVirginia www.facebook.com/beehivehairbuzz www.beehivehairbuzz.com 76
 
The Women's CenterViennaVirginia www.thewomenscenter.org 88
 
USBORNE Books & MoreViennava 51
 
Vienna Singing PrincessesViennaVA 57
 
Weichert, RealtorsViennaVirginia www.weichert.com 500
 
Wesley United Methodist ChurchViennaVA www.wesleyvienna.org 97