ViVa! Vienna
 
Vendor List

Interested in becoming a food vendor? Click Here


The table below lists the vendors signed up for the coming ViVa! Vienna! You can also select and view vendors from prior years.

Please Click Here to Become a Vendor.


Select Year:

Vendor NameCityStateWebsiteAssigned Booth(s)
Amazing DressesVIRGINIA BEACHVA 114
 
American Legion Ladies Auxillary Post 180ViennaVA 164
 
American Washington Table Pad CompanyClinton MD 12
 
Antioch Christian ChurchViennaVA www.antiochdoc.org 63
65
 
Anytime Fitness ViennaViennaVA www.anytimefitness.com 79
 
Artsee BoutiqueAnnandaleVA 70
 
BAMBOO PILLOWSVirginiabeachVIRGINIA 112
 
BeadwingsUniversity ParkMD www.thebeadwings.com 93
 
Bee Hive Hair BuzzLindenVA www.beehivehairbuzz.com 106
 
Big Planet ComicsViennaVA www.bigplanetcomics.com 46
 
Born 2 Dance StudioViennaVA 56
 
Cami's Pearls & CrystalsChantillyVA 66
 
Capital ArtAlexandriaVA capitalart.wikispaces.com 92
 
Cho-Pi-ChaWoodbridgeVA 22
 
Church of The Holy ComforterViennaVA 58
60
 
Cliptomania (Lilla Rose)SterlingVA www.lillarose.biz/cliptomania 132
 
Clock Shop of ViennaViennaVA  
College Hunks Hauling JunkRockvilleMARYLAND www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com 96
 
Creative CapesElkridgeMD - Maryland www.creativecapes.com 103
 
Creative Memories GroupViennaVA www.creativememories.com/user/EllenEvanoff 11
 
Creative Side BowsWinchesterVA www.creativesidebows.com 13
 
D & B Enterprisesmurrayvillega 100
102
 
Deck GuardMcleanVirginia www.mydeckguard.com 49
 
Dolly-DudsCamp HillPA www.dolly-duds.com 35
 
Dorjebajra Tibet ShopSilver SpringMaryland www.mytibetshop.com 57
 
Eden MinistryViennaVirginia www.edenministry.org 72
 
Emmanual Lutheran churchVienna VA www.ELCVIENNA.org 68
 
empress farmhanoverva www.empressfarmfoods.com 517
 
Enshin Karate ViennaViennaVirginia virginiakarate.com 73
 
Family Chiropractic Center of Oakton, PCOaktonVA www.healthybackdoc.com 119
 
Fantasy & ThingsCliftonVA 16
 
Friends of Colvin Run MillGreat FallsVA 105
 
Frog Music GardenSterlingVA 34
 
G's Glory HandbagsGaithersburgMD 47
 
Giggle in PinkRichmondVa www.giggleinpink.com 170
 
GnawlersRichmondVA www.gnawlers.com 64
 
Gutter Helmet by Harry HelmetMillersvilleMD www.harryhelmet.com 78
 
Gutter ProsHaymarketVa Www.gutterprosamerica.com 81
 
Henna Gallery by ShwetaChesapeake BeachMaryland 502
 
Home Care Assistance McLean VA http://homecareassistance.com/  
Home Energy Detective, IncManassasVA www.homeenergydetectiv.com 2
4
6
 
Hudson River InlayNew WindsorNew York www.hudsonriverinlay.com 80
 
Hunter Mill RepublicansViennaVA 163
 
India Imports, LLCWarrentonVA  
InterNutritionals,LLCOaktonVa 154
 
Jacqueline Handley DesignsAnnapolisMD www.jacquelinehandley.com 48
 
Jennifer's HandcraftsRockvilleMD 99
 
Kashmir DreamPhilaPA www.kashmirdream.com 91
 
Little Ned StoriesTakoma ParkMD http://www.howtocowboy.com 61
 
Mark Keam for DelegateViennaVA www.MarkKeam.com 50
 
Mary Kay CosmeticsViennaVA www.marykay.com/rsailer 89
 
Massaging InsolesSalisburyMD  
Mayuree women accessories. FredericksburgVA www.createdbymk.etsy.com  
McLean Family DentistryMcLean Virginia www.mcleanfamilydentistry.com 82
 
Neon Nation LLCviennaVA www.aNeonNation.com 51
 
New York LifeViennaVA www.patrickrealis.com 90
 
NoctilunaViennaVA www.noctiluna.net 45
 
Our Lady of Good CounselViennaVA http://www.olgcva and http://www.olgcschool.org  
paint me! paint me!sterlingva 71
 
Saint Athanasius Lutheran ChurchViennaVa http://www.saint-athanasius.org/ 172
 
Sandra J MetcalfeLocust Groveva - Florida 404
 
ShelterBox USA, IncBurkeVA www.shelterboxusa.org  
Shu-Mei Facial BeautyMcLeanVA www.shumeifacialbeauty.com 62
 
Skyline Candle CompanyFront Royal VA www.skylinecandle.com 108
 
St. Paul's Lutheran ChurchFalls ChurchVA www.stpaulsfallschurch.org 52
 
Stemtree & MathnasiumViennaVA www.stemtree.com  
Sunrise Face Painting and Mystical Smiles Face PaintingFairfaxVA  
Terranova Design & RemodelVienna Va www.terranovackb.com 166
 
THE VINTAGE STARFredericksburgVa 87
 
Traveling Players EnsembleGreat FallsVA www.travelingplayers.org 54
 
Tysons Art and Learning CenterViennaVA 53
 
USBORNE Books and MoreViennava www.booksbybarb.com 25
 
UU Congregation of FairfaxOaktonVA www.uucf.org 55
 
VYI FootballOaktonVa 405
 
Wesley United Methodist ChurchViennaVA www.wesleyvienna.com 97
 
Windows Plus, LLCChantillyVA www.windowspls.com 104
 
Windows Plus, LLCChantillyVA  
Women's CenterViennaVA www.thewomenscenter.org 88
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #1SterlingVA 116
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #2SterlingVA 67