ViVa! Vienna
 
Vendor List

Interested in becoming a food vendor? Click Here


The table below lists the vendors signed up for the coming ViVa! Vienna! You can also select and view vendors from prior years.

Please Click Here to Become a Vendor.


Select Year:

Vendor NameCityStateWebsiteAssigned Booth(s)
All Beaded Up (S)BRISTOWVA www.allbeadedup.com 3
5
 
Amano ArtisansLortonVA www.amanoartisans.com 84
 
Amazing DressesVIRGINIA BEACHVA 114
 
American Legion Ladies Auxillary Post 180ViennaVA 164
 
American Washington Table Pad CompanyClinton MD 12
 
ameripriseviennava 406
 
Anna Elsa DesignsCentrevilleVa 94
 
Antioch Christian ChurchViennaVA www.antiochdoc.org 63
65
 
Anytime Fitness ViennaViennaVA www.anytimefitness.com 79
 
Artsee BoutiqueAnnandaleVA 70
 
B.P.O.ElksFairfaxVA http://www.bpoe2188.org/ 504
 
BAMBOO PILLOWSVirginiabeachVIRGINIA 112
 
Bath FitterWoodbridge VA 76
 
BeadwingsUniversity ParkMD www.thebeadwings.com 93
 
Bee Hive Hair BuzzLindenVA www.beehivehairbuzz.com 106
 
Big Planet ComicsViennaVA www.bigplanetcomics.com 46
 
Blind Buck FarmSalemNY www.blindbuckfarm.com 156
 
Born 2 Dance StudioViennaVA 56
 
Cami's Pearls & CrystalsChantillyVA 66
 
Capital ArtAlexandriaVA capitalart.wikispaces.com 92
 
Capital RemodelingSpotsylvaniaVA www.capitalremodeling.com 144
407
 
Care Free Boat Club (S)ViennaVA 431
432
433
 
celestial gardens, inc.brandywinemd 168
 
Chiropractic and Physical Therapy CenterFairfaxVA www.fairfax-chiropractic.com 174
 
Cho-Pi-ChaWoodbridgeVA 22
 
Church of The Holy ComforterViennaVA 58
60
 
Cliptomania (Lilla Rose)SterlingVA www.lillarose.biz/cliptomania 132
 
Clock Shop of ViennaViennaVA 69
 
College Hunks Hauling JunkRockvilleMARYLAND www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com 96
 
Concord LodgeViennaVA 501
 
Creative CapesElkridgeMD - Maryland www.creativecapes.com 103
 
Creative Memories GroupViennaVA www.creativememories.com/user/EllenEvanoff 11
 
Creative Side BowsWinchesterVA www.creativesidebows.com 13
 
CubeSmart Self StorageViennaVA www.cubesmart.com 21
 
D & B Enterprisesmurrayvillega 100
102
 
Dahn YogaViennaVA vienna@dahnyoga.com  
Deck GuardMcleanVirginia www.mydeckguard.com 49
 
Delicias Con Amor (S)ViennaVA www.DeliciasConAmor.Com 626B
 
Dolly-DudsCamp HillPA www.dolly-duds.com 35
 
Dominion TeaHamiltonVA - Virginia www.DominionTea.com 61
 
Dorjebajra Tibet ShopSilver SpringMaryland www.mytibetshop.com 57
 
Dr. Allen S. Garai, Orthodontist (S)ViennaVA K
L
 
Eden MinistryViennaVirginia www.edenministry.org 72
 
Emmanual Lutheran churchVienna VA www.ELCVIENNA.org 68
 
empress farmhanoverva www.empressfarmfoods.com 517
 
Enshin Karate ViennaViennaVirginia virginiakarate.com 73
 
Family Chiropractic Center of Oakton, PCOaktonVA www.healthybackdoc.com 119
 
Fantasy & ThingsCliftonVA 16
 
Fitness Together (S)ViennaVA 43
 
Frame FactoryViennaVA 413
 
Friends of Colvin Run MillGreat FallsVA 105
 
Frog Music GardenSterlingVA 34
 
G's Glory HandbagsGaithersburgMD 47
 
Giggle in PinkRichmondVa www.giggleinpink.com 170
 
GnawlersRichmondVA www.gnawlers.com 64
 
Gutter Helmet by Harry HelmetMillersvilleMD www.harryhelmet.com 78
 
Gutter ProsHaymarketVa Www.gutterprosamerica.com 81
 
Gypsy HillViennaVa 113
115
 
Henna Gallery by ShwetaChesapeake BeachMaryland 502
 
Home Care Assistance McLean VA http://homecareassistance.com/ 44
 
Home Energy Detective, Inc (S)ManassasVA www.homeenergydetectiv.com 2
4
6
 
Hudson River InlayNew WindsorNew York www.hudsonriverinlay.com 80
 
Hunter Mill DemocratsHerndonVA www.huntermilldemocrats.com 408A
 
Hunter Mill RepublicansViennaVA 160
 
India Imports, LLCWarrentonVA 17
 
InterNutritionals,LLCOaktonVa 154
 
Island Childrens dentistryViennaVA www.islandchildrensdentistry.com 429
 
Jacqueline Handley DesignsAnnapolisMD www.jacquelinehandley.com 48
 
Jennifer's HandcraftsRockvilleMD 99
 
Kashmir DreamPhilaPA www.kashmirdream.com 91
 
KBT Minerals & FossilsViennaVA 121
123
 
Kris Krafts Stained GlassGainesvilleVA  
Little Ned StoriesTakoma ParkMD http://www.howtocowboy.com 86
 
Local Spiritual Assembly of the Baha'is of the TowViennaVA 151
 
Long and FosterMcLeanVA www.wydlerbrothers.com 505
 
Mark Keam for DelegateViennaVA www.MarkKeam.com 50
 
Marshall AcademyFalls ChurchVA www.fcps.edu/marshallacademy 162
 
Maruxi ViintageFairfaxVa 75
 
Mary Kay CosmeticsViennaVA www.marykay.com/rsailer 89
 
Massaging InsolesSalisburyMD 158
 
Mayuree women accessories. FredericksburgVA www.createdbymk.etsy.com 74
 
McLean Family DentistryMcLean Virginia www.mcleanfamilydentistry.com 82
 
Mid-Atlantic WaterproofingLortonVA 153
 
mirasa designWASHINGTONDC www.mirasadesign.com 87
 
Mosquito MedicSterlingVA mosquitomedic.com 129
 
Navy Federal Credit Union (S)ViennaVA www.navyfederal.org 710
711
712
 
Neon Nation LLCviennaVA www.aNeonNation.com 51
 
New York LifeViennaVA www.patrickrealis.com 90
 
NoctilunaViennaVA www.noctiluna.net 45
 
Nutrition Master FoodsSpringfieldVA www.nutritionmasterfoods.com 127
 
Office of Congressman Gerry ConnollyAnnandaleVA 142
 
Our Lady of Good CounselViennaVA http://www.olgcva and http://www.olgcschool.org 122
124
 
Paiges Promotions (S)GermantownMD 434
435
 
paint me! paint me!sterlingva 71
 
Pure Chiropractic (S)ViennaVA 41
 
Pure Pasty - ViennaViennaVA www.purepasty.com 118
 
Red Carpet RemodelingBurkeVA WWW.REDCARPETREMODELING.COM 408B
 
remodel USAwaynesboroVA 155
 
Renewal by Andersen FaifaxVA www.RenewalbyAndersen.com 30
 
Saint Athanasius Lutheran ChurchViennaVa http://www.saint-athanasius.org/ 172
 
Sandra J MetcalfeLocust Groveva - Florida 404
 
Sandy Spring Bank (S)ViennaVirginia www.sandyspringbank.com 714
715
 
ShelterBox USA, IncBurkeVA www.shelterboxusa.org 14
 
Shu-Mei Facial BeautyMcLeanVA www.shumeifacialbeauty.com 62
 
Skyline Candle CompanyFront Royal VA www.skylinecandle.com 108
 
St. Paul's Lutheran ChurchFalls ChurchVA www.stpaulsfallschurch.org 52
 
Stemtree & MathnasiumViennaVA www.stemtree.com 134
134A
 
Sunrise Face Painting and Mystical Smiles Face PaintingFairfaxVA 503
 
Susan and Ray Boroughs JewelryOld TownFL 308
 
Tareebo RestonVA 104
 
Tenor's collectionViennaVa 147
 
Terranova Design & RemodelVienna Va www.terranovackb.com 166
 
The Byrd Clothing CompanywashingtonDistrict of Columbia www.byrdclothingcompany.com 85
 
The Larkin Tea. Co., LLCMartinsburgWV www.larkintea.com 146
 
The Optimist Club of Greater ViennaViennaVA wwww.viennaoptimists.org 400B
 
Total Remodeling SystemsWinchesterVA www.totalremodelingsystems.com 98
 
Traveling Players EnsembleGreat FallsVA www.travelingplayers.org 54
 
Tysons Art and Learning CenterViennaVA 53
 
Urban Mattress (S)ViennaVA www.urbanmattress.com 400
400A
 
USBORNE Books and MoreViennava www.booksbybarb.com 25
 
UU Congregation of FairfaxOaktonVA www.uucf.org 55
 
Vienna Presbyterian ChurchViennaVA 500
 
Vintage Star AlexandriaFredericksburgVa facebook.com/wineslushvirginia 101
 
VYI FootballOaktonVa 405
 
Wesley United Methodist ChurchViennaVA www.wesleyvienna.com 97
 
Windows Plus, LLCChantillyVA 120
 
Women's CenterViennaVA www.thewomenscenter.org 88
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #1SterlingVA 116
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #2SterlingVA 67