ViVa! Vienna
 
Vendor List

Interested in becoming a food vendor? Click Here


The table below lists the vendors signed up for the coming ViVa! Vienna! You can also select and view vendors from prior years.

Please Click Here to Become a Vendor.


Select Year:

Vendor NameCityStateWebsiteAssigned Booth(s)
Home Energy Detective, IncManassasVA www.homeenergydetectiv.com 2
4
6
 
Amazing DressesVIRGINIA BEACHVA  
American Legion Ladies Auxillary Post 180ViennaVA 164
 
American Washington Table Pad CompanyClinton MD 12
 
Antioch Christian ChurchViennaVA www.antiochdoc.org  
Artsee BoutiqueAnnandaleVA  
BAMBOO PILLOWSVirginiabeachVIRGINIA  
BeadwingsUniversity ParkMD www.thebeadwings.com 93
 
Bee Hive Hair BuzzLindenVA www.beehivehairbuzz.com 106
 
Big Planet ComicsViennaVA www.bigplanetcomics.com  
Born 2 Dance StudioViennaVA  
Cami's Pearls & CrystalsChantillyVA  
Cho-Pi-ChaWoodbridgeVA 22
 
Church of The Holy ComforterViennaVA  
Creative CapesElkridgeMD - Maryland www.creativecapes.com  
Creative Memories GroupViennaVA www.creativememories.com/user/EllenEvanoff 11
 
Creative Side BowsWinchesterVA www.creativesidebows.com 13
 
D & B Enterprisesmurrayvillega 100
102
 
Deck GuardMcleanVirginia www.mydeckguard.com 49
 
Dolly-DudsCamp HillPA www.dolly-duds.com 35
 
Dorjebajra Tibet ShopSilver SpringMaryland www.mytibetshop.com  
Eden MinistryViennaVirginia www.edenministry.org  
Emmanual Lutheran churchVienna VA www.ELCVIENNA.org 68
 
Family Chiropractic Center of Oakton, PCOaktonVA www.healthybackdoc.com 119
 
Fantasy & ThingsCliftonVA 16
 
Frog Music GardenSterlingVA 34
 
G's Glory HandbagsGaithersburgMD 47
 
Giggle in PinkRichmondVa www.giggleinpink.com  
GnawlersRichmondVA www.gnawlers.com 64
 
Gutter Helmet by Harry HelmetMillersvilleMD www.harryhelmet.com 78
 
Henna Gallery by ShwetaChesapeake BeachMaryland  
Home Care Assistance McLean VA http://homecareassistance.com/  
Hudson River InlayNew WindsorNew York www.hudsonriverinlay.com 80
 
Hunter Mill RepublicansViennaVA 163
 
India Imports, LLCWarrentonVA  
InterNutritionals,LLCOaktonVa 154
 
Jacqueline Handley DesignsAnnapolisMD www.jacquelinehandley.com  
Jennifer's HandcraftsRockvilleMD 99
 
Lilla Rose CliptomaniaSterlingVA www.lillarose.biz/cliptomania 132
 
Little Ned StoriesTakoma ParkMD http://www.howtocowboy.com  
Mark Keam for DelegateViennaVA www.MarkKeam.com  
Mary Kay CosmeticsViennaVA www.marykay.com/rsailer 89
 
McLean Family DentistryMcLean Virginia www.mcleanfamilydentistry.com  
Neon Nation LLCviennaVA www.aNeonNation.com  
NoctilunaViennaVA www.noctiluna.net  
Our Lady of Good CounselViennaVA http://www.olgcva and http://www.olgcschool.org  
paint me! paint me!sterlingva  
Saint Athanasius Lutheran ChurchViennaVa http://www.saint-athanasius.org/ 172
 
Sandra J MetcalfeLocust Groveva - Florida  
Shu-Mei Facial BeautyMcLeanVA www.shumeifacialbeauty.com  
Skyline Candle CompanyFront Royal VA www.skylinecandle.com 108
 
St. Paul's Lutheran ChurchFalls ChurchVA www.stpaulsfallschurch.org 52
 
Terranova Design & RemodelVienna Va www.terranovackb.com 166
 
THE VINTAGE STARFredericksburgVa  
Traveling Players EnsembleGreat FallsVA www.travelingplayers.org  
Tysons Art and Learning CenterViennaVA  
USBORNE Books and MoreViennava www.booksbybarb.com 25
 
UU Congregation of FairfaxOaktonVA www.uucf.org  
VYI FootballOaktonVa 405
 
Wesley United Methodist ChurchViennaVA www.wesleyvienna.com 97
 
Windows Plus, LLCChantillyVA www.windowspls.com 104
 
Windows Plus, LLCChantillyVA  
Women's CenterViennaVA www.thewomenscenter.org 88
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #1SterlingVA 116
 
Y & S Hand Craft Corporation #2SterlingVA