ViVa! Vienna
Contact Us

Email
Festival General ChairmanAJ Oskuieaj@oskuie.com
(703) 981-4911
Entertainment ChairmanJeff Bollettinoentertainment@vivavienna.org
Public Relations ChairmanCristin Etheredgepr@vivavienna.org
Registration and Booths ChairmanSheila Brennanregistration@vivavienna.org
Food Vendor ChairmanGreg Bernhardfood@vivavienna.org
Sponsorship ChairmanGeorge Creedgcvivasponsor@earthlink.net
Logistics ChairmanAnn Storcklogistics@vivavienna.org
Ceremony ChairmanWoody Bentleyceremony@vivavienna.org
WebmasterWebmasterwebmaster@vivavienna.org

info@vivavienna.org General Inquiries


US Mail

Viva! Vienna!
The Rotary Club of Vienna
PO Box 822
Vienna, Virginia 22183-0822


Drop-In at a Rotary Meeting (all are welcome)

Wednesdays 12:15 PM
Westwood Country Club
800 Maple Ave E
Vienna, VA 22180