ViVa! Vienna
Title Sponsors
Special Sponsors
Sustaining Sponsors


Contact Us

Email
Festival General ChairmanKathleen Millerchair@vivavienna.org
Entertainment ChairmanJeff Bollettinoentertainment@vivavienna.org
Public Relations ChairmanShirley Bufordpr@vivavienna.org
Registration and Booths ChairmanJohn Recnyregistration@vivavienna.org
Food Vendor ChairmanGreg Bernhardfood@vivavienna.org
Sponsorship ChairmanBob Oveissisponsors@vivavienna.org
Logistics ChairmanSheila Sobczyk logistics@vivavienna.org
Ceremony ChairmanWoody Bentleyceremony@vivavienna.org
WebmasterWebmasterwebmaster@vivavienna.org

info@vivavienna.org General Inquiries


US Mail

Viva! Vienna!
The Rotary Club of Vienna
PO Box 822
Vienna, Virginia 22183-0822


Drop-In at a Rotary Meeting (all are welcome)

Wednesdays 12:15 PM
Westwood Country Club
800 Maple Ave E
Vienna, VA 22180